Basketball Time

It’s that time again.  The ball games are on. . . a lot.  The same comercials over and over.  I’m trying to be supportive.  My husband loves ball.  He certainly puts in his time with my interests.  I think he has watched The Crown, Mercy Street, and Victoria so far this year alone.  I’m sure he wishes he could be watching the games with his dad.

Last night I had one of my student’s parents at conferences tell me how amazed they were when their son filled out his March Madness bracket so neatly.  Hey, it’s a real opportunity to write!  I was thrilled.

Leave a Reply

